Contacts


  • Kåre Folkeson Senior Konsulent - Sales

    • Telefon +46 766-279982
    • Email kare.folkeson@virtual.se

    Kåre Folkeson Senior Konsulent - Sales

  • Ludvig Stavenheim Senior Konsulent

    • Telefon +46 766-279984
    • Email ludvig.stavenheim@virtual.se

    Ludvig Stavenheim Senior Konsulent

    • Telefon +46 766-279984
    • Email ludvig.stavenheim@virtual.se
    • LinkedIn Profil
  • Patrik Skoglund Senior Konsulent

    • Telefon +46 766-279994
    • Email patrik.skoglund@virtual.se

    Patrik Skoglund Senior Konsulent

  • Krishna Uppalapati Konsulent

    • Telefon +46 721-899757
    • Email krishna.uppalapati@virtual.se

    Krishna Uppalapati Konsulent

    • Telefon +46 721-899757
    • Email krishna.uppalapati@virtual.se
    • LinkedIn Profil
  • Andreas Rosén Seniorkonsult

    • Telefon 0703-50 03 08
    • Email andreas.rosen@virtual.se

    Andreas Rosén Seniorkonsult

  • Tim Landqvist Konsulent

    • Telefon +46(0)721-89 97 53
    • Email tim.landqvist@virtual.se

    Tim Landqvist Konsulent

    • Telefon +46(0)721-89 97 53
    • Email tim.landqvist@virtual.se
    • LinkedIn Profil
  • Oskar Stenstrand Consultant

    • Telefon +46 721 899001
    • Email oskar.stenstrand@virtual.se

    Oskar Stenstrand Consultant

  • Ali Keyvani Solution Architect

    • Telefon +46 721-899 050
    • Email ali.keyvani@virtual.se

    Ali Keyvani Solution Architect

  • Akshay Sarode Konsulent

    • Telefon +46 721 89 97 67
    • Email akshay.sarode@virtual.se

    Akshay Sarode Konsulent

  • Jagadeesh Babu Konsulent

    • Telefon +46766-27 96 61
    • Email jagadeesh.babu@virtual.se

    Jagadeesh Babu Konsulent

  • Daniel Muhr Konsulent

    • Telefon +46722 - 54 35 61
    • Email daniel.muhr@virtual.se

    Daniel Muhr Konsulent

  • Hanna Tullock Konsulent

    • Telefon +46722 - 54 35 68
    • Email hanna.tullock@virtual.se

    Hanna Tullock Konsulent

  • Gavin Martiello Konsulent

    • Telefon +46722 - 54 35 60
    • Email gavin.martiello@virtual.se

    Gavin Martiello Konsulent

    • Telefon +46722 - 54 35 60
    • Email gavin.martiello@virtual.se
    • LinkedIn Profil
  • Joel Lundin Konsulent

    • Telefon +46766 - 27 99 99
    • Email joel.lundin@virtual.se

    Joel Lundin Konsulent

  • Nattika Dechkunakorn Head of Robotics - Virtual Thailand

    • Telefon
    • Email nattika.dechkunakorn@virtual.se

    Nattika Dechkunakorn Head of Robotics - Virtual Thailand

  • Anton John Johannesson Consultant

    • Telefon +46766 - 27 99 97
    • Email anton.j.johannesson@virtual.se

    Anton John Johannesson Consultant

    • Telefon +46766 - 27 99 97
    • Email anton.j.johannesson@virtual.se
    • LinkedIn Profil
  • Mathias Törnberg Consultant

    • Telefon +46722 - 54 35 85
    • Email mathias.tornberg@virtual.se

    Mathias Törnberg Consultant

    • Telefon +46722 - 54 35 85
    • Email mathias.tornberg@virtual.se
    • LinkedIn Profil